My 100 km walk for the Cerebral Palsy Alliance

This month, I’m taking on the ‘100km in March Challenge’ to support babies, children and adults living with cerebral palsy. 👶 🧒 👩

My challenge started on the first of March, and I would really appreciate your support. Every donation, no matter how big or small, will fund life-changing research into the prevention, treatment and cure for cerebral palsy. 

Please donate to my page below and help show people living with cerebral palsy a future where the impossible is possible. 💚

https://www.facebook.com/donate/1382434349241729

I have walked 381 kilometers so far and with two days left I am hoping to walk 400 kilometres. So far, I have raised $A505, and would like to raise more. If you can sponsor me (donations $2 and over are tax deductible in Australia) I would really appreciate it.

Thank you.

Leave a comment